RGS Organisation

STYRELSEN

Ordförande

Helena Pagoldh

info@sundbyholmsgasthamn.se

016-96571, 0705-252582

Vice ordförande

Rasmus Berg

rasmus@djurgårdshamnen.se

0121-13420, 0703-414764

Kassör

Björn Altnäs

bjorn@altnas.se

0121-13420, 0703-414764

Ledamot

Andreas Nilsson

andreas@nyavatten.se

0490-35066, 0707-900910

Ledamot

Carina Johnsson

carina.johnsson@gotakanal

 

Ledamot

Fredrik Barthold

fredrik@dockspot.com

0702-311146

Ledamot

Klas Hjärtstam

klas@konsultsmedjan.se

0470-33325, 0707-284646

Ledamot

Stefan Johnson

stefan.johnson@kalmar.com

0480-417710, 0702-492495

SUPPLEANTER

Johan Sahlin

johan.sahlin@sjoevent.se

0736-870952

Anders Svedberg

step.svedberg@gmail.com

0705-573939

REVISORER

Kenneth Lindrooth

kensus@telia.com

08-7189163, 0704-835665

Lars Larsson

ll.lby@live.se

0455-26477, 0709-226477

VALBEREDNING

Lars-Göran Forss

elgetech@hotmail.com

0455-49325, 0708 882225

Bengt Gustafsson

bengt@ksss.se

070-6784186

Hans Mellström

 

 

GENERALSEKRETARE

Dick Netterlid   dick.netterlid@gasthamnarsverige.se Tel. 0521-65709 Mob. 0705 912990  co/Projektsamordning KB -  Industrigatan 2 - 462 38 Vänersborg

Säte för RGS,  AB Göta kanalbolag - Box 3 - 591 21 Motala

(för pkt leveranser till Göta Kanal AB - Platensgatan 12 - 591 35 Motala)

RGS admin/kansli, Tallattagatan 22 - Västra Frölunda/Långedrag

(Tel Anton Karlson. 0706-648666)

Kassör, Björn Altnäs Storängsparken 5, 614 32 Söderköping